Our People

Yvan Allaire
Executive Chair
514.439.9301
yallaire@igopp.org

Michel Nadeau
Executive Manager
514.439.9301 ext. 103
mnadeau@igopp.org

Ana-Sofia Baca
Executive Assistant/Accountability
514.439.9301 ext.107
abaca@igopp.org

Alexandra Boivin
Project Manager, Research
514.439.9301 ext.106
aboivin@igopp.org

François Dauphin
Project Director
514.439.9301 ext. 108
fdauphin@igopp.org

Alexandre Fakhreddine
Coordinator, Training and Research
514.439.9301 ext. 109
afakhreddine@igopp.org

Majida Lamnini
Project Manager
514.439.9301 ext.104
mlamnini@igopp.org

Zadig Papazian
Coordinator, Training and Research
514.439.9301 ext.105
zpapazian@igopp.org

Marie-France M. Sévère
Secretary/Receptionist
514.439.9301 ext. 101
msevere@igopp.org